NHL Player Stats - Alexandre Texier - Columbus Blue Jackets

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#42
Alexandre Texier
G A Pts
11 9 20
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-1 Born: 9/13/1999
Position: RWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Saint-Martin-d'Heres, France

Latest News
Jan. 21 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 11:51 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 15:23 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 12:49 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 9-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -5 for the game.
Jan. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Alexandre Texier had an assist in 13:34 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Texier now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 1 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST1:50 PM CST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET17:50 BRT - Alexandre Texier tallied one goal and one assist in 17:46 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-4 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Texier now has 11 goals and eight assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.