NHL Player Stats - Eric Robinson - Columbus Blue Jackets

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Eric Robinson
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 6/14/1995
Position: LWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Bellmawr, New Jersey

Latest News
Nov. 27 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Eric Robinson had 13:03 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Eric Robinson had 17:43 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Canucks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Eric Robinson had 16:26 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 22 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Eric Robinson had 15:54 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-4 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 20 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Eric Robinson had 12:19 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET1:56 BRT - Eric Robinson had 13:11 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 shootout win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 15 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Eric Robinson had an assist in 15:15 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-3 win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Robinson now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 13 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Eric Robinson scored one goal in 15:26 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Robinson now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 12 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Eric Robinson had an assist in 15:00 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Robinson now has three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Cls 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 Cls 13 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 18 0.00
2019-20 Cls 50 7 5 12 10 12 0 0 3 69 10.14
2020-21 Cls 56 8 10 18 6 4 0 1 2 75 10.67
2021-22 Cls 19 2 4 6 2 2 0 0 0 25 8.00
Career 139 17 19 36 15 18 0 1 5 189 8.99

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Cls 10 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
Career 10 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 14 7.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.