NHL Player Stats - Jordan Gross - Arizona Coyotes

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#79
Jordan Gross
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-10 Born: 5/9/1995
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Maple Grove, Minnesota

Latest News
Dec. 23 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Jordan Gross had 14:48 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 22 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jordan Gross had an assist in 17:33 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Gross now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.