NHL Team Schedule - Minnesota Wild

 
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Minnesota Wild (35-27-7)


2018-19 | 2019-20
Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Sun. 2 at Vancouver CanucksVan 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT FSN/FSWI/NBCS/RSN  W 3 - 0
Tue. 4 at Vancouver CanucksVan 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT FSN/FSWI/RSN/USA   
Thu. 6 vs. Vancouver CanucksVan TBA    
Fri. 7 vs. Vancouver CanucksVan TBA    
Sun. 9 at Vancouver CanucksVan TBA    
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.